h1

He so stupid

16 June 2009

I was getting ready for my trip up to Iowa last Friday when I heard a crinkling sound coming from the living room.

tangled kitty

Um, yeah. That would be Tony, my stupid little booger, and that’s a Kohl’s bag he’s stuck in – one handle wrapped around his middle and a foot sticking through the other handle. I wish I had taken a picture of the “What Ma? I not doin’ nuthin’!” expression on his face. Tsk, tsk, tsk. And, yes,  I did dispose of the bag after detangling the dumbass.

Stay tuned for a report from the Iowa Sheep and Wool Festival…

5 comments

  1. Ha ha! I had a cat that used to do that. Except the crinkling of the bag used to scare the piss out of her–literally! I like the way he plays it all nonchalantly!


  2. And thank you for my first out-loud laugh of the day 🙂


  3. Ah, now what you should’ve done was take video! 😉


  4. Cute!
    Glenn took Sheba out for a pee-pee walk this afternoon. She went under the car, laid down, and fell asleep. We pushed her out with a push-broom. Silly animals!


  5. It’s totally that “I meant to do that” look. Like Kiko used to do after falling off the couch.



Comments are closed.

